Smoothie pops!

I bought this cute popsicle mold at the Dollar Tree.  I have been meaning to buy a popsicle mold for a long time, but I would always forget when I was out shopping.  So when I spotted this cute umbrella one for only a $1 I grabbed it!  And now it has become a daily thing for me to make extra smoothie and then fill the mold up and pop it in the freezer.  Elise tasted it but only wanted to play with it and not eat it.  But Ronnie eats them up nearly every day.  He loves cold/icy stuff!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

