My goody basket from Authentica Classics!

I recently won a blog drawing that Authentica Classics participated in on Lucky 7 Design’s blog.  It is a basket tote full of vintage goodies!  It just arrived last night and I have had so much fun going through everything and finding a place in my home for some of the decor items.

The milk glass vase, silver bowl, wooden box, and wooden spindle are already on my bookshelf. I plan to make some jewelry with the vintage keys and I just love the old tags!  They are dated 1944!  Also pictured is some old sheet music, a hymnal, an vintage doll, glass napkin holders, vintage buttons, and a hand sewn pillow.  So much fun!!  Thank you Martha!! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

