Blue tinted Mason jars are finally in my home!!

Thanks to my mom, who had some of my grandma Ida’s old Mason jars in her basement, I now have some in my home!!  She didn’t know I wanted some until I mentioned it while they were here 2 weeks ago.  My dad just came back down here this week with a mission group from their church to work on some of the homes damaged from last year’s flood. So my mom packed the jars up in a box and sent them down with him.  I was thrilled!  And she also sent along this great vintage potato masher, can’t wait to use it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

