Photo challenge {Day 3}

A photo of the cast from my favorite show, Everwood.  It ran from 2002 to 2006, and I was so bummed when they ended it.  I found a steal of a deal on season one at a craft show last Fall, I got it for $5!!  So Ron and I have recently started watching it again.  Eventually I hope to get the other seasons as well.  There has not been a show like this one since it went off the air, and there probably won’t be one like it ever again.  It was brilliantly written and the characters were just fantastic.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

