We reached 100 fans on FB! {Time for a giveaway!}

It was hard for me to decide which piece to giveaway.  I usually do rings or earrings, but this time I decided to splurge a bit and giveaway a vintage recycled necklace!  Yes, I am!  This necklace is more of a choker length, it is 13 inches at the shortest setting, and 16 inches as the longest setting.  The necklace is vintage costume jewelry and I added a rosette to it.

So here is how you can enter to win it!  First, you MUST be a Facebook fan of Ida & Mae, so if you aren’t yet, go ahead and “like” my page!  Then come on back and enter to win. 🙂

Now that you are a Facebook fan, all you have to do is leave a comment answering this question: what color do you have the most of in your summer wardrobe?

One entry per person.  I will draw a winner on Monday, February 7th.  Have fun!

Me wearing the necklace at The Strawberry Patch fall barn sale.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

