Papa and Nana (my parents) visit

Ronnie and Papa watching the Nascar race.  Lightning McQueen watched too. 🙂

Elise loved climbing onto their bed!

Hanging out with Nana 🙂

My mom painted my kitchen for me!!  She is awesome!!

My new butter yellow kitchen.  I just LOVE it!!

I was able to paint most of the dining room myself, she only had to finish one wall for me.  The green is NOT mint green, but it matches my jade-ite dishes.  My neighbor is sewing curtains for me right now, I am very excited!

Wagon ride with Nana.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

