Gotta love our technology these days!

Okay, I just had to share this.  So while I’ve been sitting here blogging, Facebooking, e-mailing, and listing my jewelry on Etsy, my husband is at the store picking up a few things.  I asked him to get some strawberry jelly.  I got an e-mail with this photo taken with his iPhone letting me know that the strawberry is gone and if peach or grape would be okay.  I love it!  He cracks me up sometimes!  Only in this day and age with our high tech cell phones and wireless connection can you do things like this!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

